EMS training2018-10-01T14:17:11+00:00

EMS Training with EMSware

The first EMS System, which is suited for group training with various programmes for every single person.

The EMS System

The advantages

Training with several people at the same time

The system allows for training with up to 8 people in the group Regardless of how many people are training, every user can do a different form of training, using different settings and different intensities.

Up to 14 muscle groups are energised.

Up to 14 muscle group, independently of one another, can exercised just through the simple push of a button. Every part of muscle is exercised individually, so that at the same time, several programmes can be activated on every muscle group. At the same time up to 5 programmes with individual settings can be saved and made accessible from any set.

Advantages of the EMSformer

EMSformer EMS Suits

Wireless freedom of movement

Comfortable and flexible suits

Comfortable and hygienic suits for training in the gym or private use with freely positioned, adjustable and replaceable electrodes in the gym suit. For personal singular use. For completely free and unrestricted movement and easily cleaned at any time.

Wireless

The reliable wireless connection offers perfect freedom of movement. It allows any kind of training to be carried out and combined. Even when taken out of the reception range, the training can be continued further but with an adjusted quality. Understandably, the training and the impulses can be paused at any time by using the built-in off switch, even also when there is a failed connection. Our motto is safety first!

About the EMS suits

EMS Device

The EMSformer – Our EMS device Made in Germany

Performance data

Robust and easily transportable EMS equipment with a flexible connection cable, 21.5″ touchscreen, LEDs with various colour choices and adjustable monitor angles. Moreover, the single components are interchangeable. The whole system can be operated with batteries. This allows for completely new training possibilities and independence. In addition, there is the possibility, for example, to play your own promotional videos or pictures via the EMSformer.

Virtual coach

On demand the whole training can be led by a virtual coach. Thereby the avatar shows exercises, which can be carried out. In the exercise selection the individual programmes can be easily chosen and saved.

On the EMSformer

The EMSformer software

Overview: EMS products and EMSware services

EMSware offers an extensive range of services for efficient EMS training: EMS devices, suits, software, accessories, schooling, training and service. We stand for innovative technology in the electromyostimulation training sphere – Made in Germany

From electric rays to modern training methods

EMS stands for electric muscle stimulation or for electromyostimulation. With this you will come to expect a release of muscle contractions by energy impulses by wearing the electrode suits. Already well established, a similar principle in the form of discharges from electric rays was once used to treat epileptic fits.

Through electromyostimulation training it is possible to stimulate several muscle groups at the same time and for example thus promote muscle development or tighten up the skin. Moreover, EMS is used for metabolic training, for therapeutic prevention training or in rehab, as well as for competitive sports.

More information on EMS

Train with up to 8 people wirelessly and with individual settings

With the EMSformer train up to 14 muscle groups and 28 body parts. The wireless connection encourages freedom and independence during training. Moreover, several people can train with various programmes at the same time.

The virtual avatar leads the exercises. Apart from different statistics, the EMSformer also offers complete success control.

The battery is fast and easy to recharge. Also additional accessories can added at any time.

Among the diverse users of EMSformer are EMS gyms, regular gyms, mini gyms, physiotherapists, personal trainers and private users.

More information on the EMSformer

Hardly noticeable but effective

On offer for the customer and to gyms with the EMSformer are two variants of the EMS suit. In the gym suit all of the electrodes can be replaced individually so therefore complete replacement of the suit is not necessary.

The adapted cable wiring makes sure that the suit is very comfortable to wear and promotes freedom of movement during training. The light fabric of the customer suit stretches round your body and is tear resistant.

The suits are unisex, hygienic, individual and freely combinable. This enable training on the 14 muscle groups by dividing the person’s body into distinct sections. Apart from that, additional electrodes can be installed for example on the calf or upper arm muscles.

Further information to the EMS suits

Flexible, multilingual and intuitive

The EMSformer software can be used on various devices, for example on tablets or smartphones without any extra cost. It is compatible with both iOS and Android devices and offers a saving capacity for up to 5 individual programmes.

The online and offline synchronisation allows for unconnected and flexible training.

A further advantage comes in the form of its language selection, as well as its simple and intuitive operation and management.

Further information to the software

Responsible handling with the EMS technology

EMSware holds regular classes on the responsible handling of EMS technology for commercial and private applicants. Our request is it that the trainers, therapists and private users alike use the technology purposefully and responsibly.

Basic and advanced courses take place across 2 days. Specialised training courses on specific themes are completed in 1 day. In which we deal with both theoretical and practical content. The participants will receive an official certificate upon completing the course successfully. Course documents, fruit and beverages are all readily provided for by us.

Further information on the EMS courses

News from Social Media

EMS Training2018-10-02T10:16:58+00:00
EMSware - Made in Germany

EMS Training mit EMSware

Das erste EMS System, das es ermöglicht Gruppentraining mit verschiedenen Programmen gleichzeitig für jede einzelne Person durchzuführen.

Das EMS System

Die Vorteile

Training mit mehreren Personen gleichzeitig

Das System ermöglicht das Training mit bis zu 8 Personen in der Gruppe. Unabhängig davon, wie viele Personen trainieren, kann jeder einzelne Anwender ein anderes Training, verschiedene Einstellungen und andere Intensitäten nutzen.

Bis zu 14 Muskelgruppen werden angesteuert

Bis zu 14 Muskelgruppen, unabhängig voneinander, können mit einem einfachen Tastendruck bedient werden. Jede Muskelpartie ist individuell ansteuerbar, sodass zur gleichen Zeit, verschiedene Programme auf jeder Muskelgruppe aktiviert werden können. Gleichzeitig sind bis zu 5 Programme mit individuellen Einstellungen speicher- und von jedem Gerät abrufbar.

Vorteile des EMSformers

EMSformer EMS-Anzüge

Kabellose Bewegungsfreiheit

Bequeme und flexible Anzüge

Bequeme und hygienische EMS-Anzüge zum Trainieren im Studio oder als Privatanwender mit frei positionierbaren, verschiebbaren und austauschbaren Elektroden beim Studioanzug. Für die persönliche Einzelanwendung. Völlig frei und uneingeschränkt in der Handhabung und jederzeit waschbar.

Kabellos

Die zuverlässige kabellose Verbindung bietet vollkommene Unabhängigkeit in der Bewegung. Es ermöglicht jede Art des Trainings durchzuführen und zu kombinieren. Selbst wenn der Empfangsradius verlassen wird, kann mit den eingestellten Werten weiter trainiert werden. Selbstverständlich kann das Training und die Impulse aber auch bei fehlender Verbindung jederzeit durch den eingebauten Ausschaltknopf unterbrochen werden. Sicherheit wird groß geschrieben.

Zu den EMS-Anzügen

EMS-Gerät

Der EMSformer – Unser EMS-Gerät Made in Germany

Leistungsdaten

Robustes und transportables EMS-Gerät mit flexiblem Anschlusskabel, 21,5“ Touchscreen, LEDs mit unterschiedlicher Farbwahl und einstellbarem Monitorwinkel. Zudem sind die einzelnen Komponenten austauschbar. Das gesamte System kann mit Akku betrieben werden. Dies ermöglicht völlig neue Trainingsmöglichkeiten und Unabhängigkeit. Hinzu kommt die Möglichkeit beispielsweise eigene Werbevideos oder Bilder über den EMSformer abzuspielen.

Virtueller Trainer

Bei Bedarf kann das gesamte Training durch einen virtuellen Trainer begleitet werden. Dabei zeigt der Avatar Übungen, die ausgeführt werden können. In der Übungsauswahl kann frei entschieden und das individuelle Programm abgespeichert werden.

Zum EMSformer

Die EMSformer Software

Überblick: EMS Produkte und Dienstleistungen von EMSware

EMSware bietet ein ganzheitliches Leistungsspektrum für effizientes EMS Training: EMS Gerät, Anzüge, Software, Zubehör, Schulung, Training und Service. Wir stehen für innovative Technologie im Bereich Elektromyostimulationstraining – Made in Germany.

Vom Zitterrochen zur modernen Trainingsmethode

EMS steht für elektrische Muskelstimulation bzw. Elektromyostimulation. Darunter versteht man das Auslösen von Muskelkontraktionen durch Energieimpulse durch das Tragen eines Elektroden-Anzugs. Bereits in der Antike wurde ein ähnliches Prinzip in Form der Entladungen des Zitterrochens zur Behandlung von epileptischen Anfällen genutzt.

Durch Elektromyostimulationstraining ist es möglich mehrere Muskelgruppen gleichzeitig zu stimulieren und somit zum Beispiel den Muskelaufbau zu fördern oder die Haut zu straffen. Darüber hinaus wird EMS als Stoffwechseltraining, therapeutisches Präventiv- oder Rehabilitationstraining sowie im Leistungssport eingesetzt.

Mehr Informationen zu EMS

Kabellos mit bis zu 8 Personen und individuellen Einstellungen trainieren

Mit dem EMSformer sind 14 Muskelgruppen (28 Körperstellen) trainierbar. Die kabellose Verbindung verschafft Freiheit und Unabhängigkeit beim Training. Darüber hinaus können mehrere Personen mit unterschiedlichen Programmen gleichzeitig trainieren.

Der virtuelle Avatar macht die Übungen vor. Neben unterschiedlichen Statistiken bietet der EMSformer auch eine umfassende Erfolgskontrolle.

Der Akku ist schnell und einfach austauschbar. Auch weiteres Zubehör ist jederzeit zusätzlich erwerbbar.

Zu den unterschiedlichen Anwendern gehören EMS-Studios, Fitnessstudios, Mikro-Fitnessstudios, Physiotherapeuten, Personal Trainer und private Anwender.

Mehr Informationen zum EMSformer

Kaum spürbar aber effektiv

Es stehen mit dem Kunden- sowie Studioanzug zwei Varianten des EMSformer EMS-Anzugs zur Verfügung. Dabei sind beim Studioanzug alle Elektroden einzeln austauschbar, sodass kein kompletter Ersatz des Anzugs notwendig ist.

Die angepasste Kabelführung sorgt für hohen Tragekomfort und Bewegungsfreiheit beim Training. Der leichte Stoff des Kundenanzugs passt sich dem Körper an und ist reißfest.

Die Anzüge sind unisex, hygienisch und individuell. Dies ermöglicht ein auf die Person zugeschnittenes Training bei dem bis zu 14 Muskelgruppen trainiert werden können. Außerdem sind zusätzliche Elektroden zum Beispiel für die Waden- und Oberarmmuskeln einsetzbar.

Weitere Informationen zu den EMS-Anzügen

Flexibel, mehrsprachig und intuitiv

Die EMSformer-Software kann auf mehreren Geräten wie zum Beispiel Tablet oder Smartphone ohne Zusatzkosten verwendet werden. Sie ist sowohl mit iOS- und Android Geräten kompatibel und bietet eine Speichermöglichkeit von bis zu fünf individuellen Programmen.

Die Online- und Offline Synchronisation ermöglicht ein ungebundenes und flexibles Training.

Ein weiterer Vorteil besteht in der Mehrsprachigkeit sowie der einfachen und intuitiven Bedienung und Verwaltung.

Weitere Informationen zur Software

Verantwortungsvoller Umgang mit der EMS Technologie

EMSware hält regelmäßig Schulungen zur Bedienung der EMS Technologie für gewerbliche und private Teilnehmer ab. Unser Anliegen ist es, dass die Trainer, Therapeuten und privaten Anwender die Technologie zielgerichtet und verantwortungsvoll einsetzen.

Basic und Advanced Schulungen finden an zwei Tagen statt. Fachschulungen zu bestimmten Themen werden an einem Tag durchgeführt. Dabei achten wir sowohl auf theoretische sowie praktische Inhalte. Die Teilnehmer erhalten nach erfolgreichem Abschluss ein entsprechendes Zertifikat. Schulungsunterlagen, Obst und Getränke werden bereitgestellt.

Weitere Informationen zu den EMS Schulungen

EMS Equipment

EMS Equipment Made in Germany

News aus Social Media